Central Office Team

chrisAnn West

Superintendent 

awest@mcbe.net

 

 

chrisChris Brasher

Chief Technology Officer

cbrasher@mcbe.net

 

 

Keith Brumley

Maintenance/Transportation Coordinator

kbrumley@mcbe.net

 

jasonJason Bourland

Career Tech Coordinator

jbourland@mcbe.net

 

 

tracy

Dr. Tracy Burt

Curriculum & System Test Coordinator 

tburt@mcbe.net

 

 

aAndrea Cantrell

Special Education Coordinator 

acantrell@mcbe.net 

 

 

tammy

Tammy Danley

Accounts Payable/Receivable

tdanley@mcbe.net

 

 

amber

Amber Deline

Parent Community Liaison

adeline@mcbe.net

 

 

kevin

Kevin Dulaney

Federal Programs Coordinator

kdulaney@mcbe.net

 

 

 

Jennifer Fowler

Receptionist

jfowler@mcbe.net

 

 

melinda

Melinda Franks

Secretary to Superintendent

mfranks@mcbe.net

 

 

cClint Green

Chief Financial Officer

cgreen@mcbe.net

 

 

paula

Paula Lewis

Special Education Secretary

plewis@mcbe.net

 

 

j

Jackie Millican

Technology Technician 

jmillican@mcbe.net

 

 

j

Jennifer Roberts

Director of Child Nutrition Program

jroberts@mcbe.net

 

h

Hayden Ross

Technology Technician

hross@mcbe.net

 

 

sharon

Sharon Sulephen

IEP Coordinator

ssulephen@mcbe.net

 

 

patrick

Patrick Sutton

Prevention/Support Services Coordinator

psutton@mcbe.net

 

 

vicki

Vicki Williams

Payroll

vwilliams@mcbe.net